Hurtigruten: 8-night Galápagos Islands Expedition – in Darwin’s Footsteps

MS Santa Cruz

Itinerary: Quito (overnight, hotel stay) Isla Baltra, Isla San Cristobal (Puerto Baquerizo Moreno), Isla Santa Fe, South Plaza, Isla Santa Cruz, Isla Española, Isla Santa Cruz, North Seymour, Isla Baltra, Guayaquil

Ship
Date
Price
 
8-night Galápagos Islands Expedition – in Darwin’s Footsteps
Hurtigruten – MS Santa Cruz II
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
from $7914 per person
Select
8-night Galápagos Islands Expedition – in Darwin’s Footsteps
Hurtigruten – MS Santa Cruz II
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
from $8416 per person
Select
8-night Galápagos Islands Expedition – in Darwin’s Footsteps
Hurtigruten – MS Santa Cruz II
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
from $7494 per person
Select
8-night Galápagos Islands Expedition – in Darwin’s Footsteps
Hurtigruten – MS Santa Cruz II
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
from $8416 per person
Select
8-night Galápagos Islands Expedition – in Darwin’s Footsteps
Hurtigruten – MS Santa Cruz II
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
from $7914 per person
Select
8-night Galápagos Islands Expedition – in Darwin’s Footsteps
Hurtigruten – MS Santa Cruz II
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
from $8416 per person
Select
8-night Galápagos Islands Expedition – in Darwin’s Footsteps
Hurtigruten – MS Santa Cruz II
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
from $7494 per person
Select
8-night Galápagos Islands Expedition – in Darwin’s Footsteps
Hurtigruten – MS Santa Cruz II
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
from $8902 per person
Select
8-night Galápagos Islands Expedition – in Darwin’s Footsteps
Hurtigruten – MS Santa Cruz II
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
from $8416 per person
Select
8-night Galápagos Islands Expedition – In Darwin’s Footsteps
Hurtigruten – MS Santa Cruz II
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
from $7494 per person
Select
8-night Galápagos Islands Expedition – in Darwin’s Footsteps
Hurtigruten – MS Santa Cruz II
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
from $8416 per person
Select
8-night Galápagos Islands Expedition – in Darwin’s Footsteps
Hurtigruten – MS Santa Cruz II
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
from $8416 per person
Select
8-night Galápagos Islands Expedition – in Darwin’s Footsteps
Hurtigruten – MS Santa Cruz II
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
from $7494 per person
Select
8-night Galápagos Islands Expedition – in Darwin’s Footsteps
Hurtigruten – MS Santa Cruz II
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
from $8416 per person
Select
8-night Galápagos Islands Expedition – in Darwin’s Footsteps
Hurtigruten – MS Santa Cruz II
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
from $7494 per person
Select
8-night Galápagos Islands Expedition – in Darwin’s Footsteps
Hurtigruten – MS Santa Cruz II
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
from $8416 per person
Select
8-night Galápagos Islands Expedition – in Darwin’s Footsteps
Hurtigruten – MS Santa Cruz II
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
from $8416 per person
Select
8-night Galápagos Islands Expedition – in Darwin’s Footsteps
Hurtigruten – MS Santa Cruz II
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
from $8416 per person
Select
8-night Galápagos Islands Expedition – in Darwin’s Footsteps
Hurtigruten – MS Santa Cruz II
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
from $8416 per person
Select
8-night Galápagos Islands Expedition – in Darwin’s Footsteps
Hurtigruten – MS Santa Cruz II
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
from $8416 per person
Select
8-night Galápagos Islands Expedition – in Darwin’s Footsteps
Hurtigruten – MS Santa Cruz II
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
from $8416 per person
Select
8-night Galápagos Islands Expedition – in Darwin’s Footsteps
Hurtigruten – MS Santa Cruz II
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
from $8416 per person
Select
8-night Galápagos Islands Expedition – in Darwin’s Footsteps
Hurtigruten – MS Santa Cruz II
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
from $8416 per person
Select
8-night Galápagos Islands Expedition – in Darwin’s Footsteps
Hurtigruten – MS Santa Cruz II
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
from $8416 per person
Select
8-night Galápagos Islands Expedition – in Darwin’s Footsteps
Hurtigruten – MS Santa Cruz II
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
from $8416 per person
Select
8-night Galápagos Islands Expedition – in Darwin’s Footsteps
Hurtigruten – MS Santa Cruz II
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
from $9630 per person
Select
Contact Information

CRC Travel
1751D W. Howard St. Ste. #363
Chicago, IL 60626
(773) 525-3800

 

Offer ID:
M23153

Reference this number when contacting our agency so we may better serve you. Also keeping this number handy will allow you to locate this document again quickly.